Contact Us

Personal Connected Health Alliance
 
4300 Wilson Boulevard - Suite 250
Arlington, VA 22203 USA
 

 

Key Contacts

 

General Exhibit Space

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Sponsorships and Advertising

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Exhibitor Services

Bridgid Myers

bmyers@pchalliance.org

Venture+ Forum

Alison Drone

adrone@pchalliance.org

General Contacts

 

Press/Media Relations

media@pchalliance.org

Registration

registration@pchalliance.org

Speaker Relations

speakers@pchalliance.org

For all Other Inquiries

Please use the following form to send us a brief message.

*All fields are required