Contact Us

 

PERSONAL CONNECTED HEALTH ALLIANCE
4300 WILSON BOULEVARD - SUITE 250
ARLINGTON, VA 22203 USA
 

General Contacts

General Exhibit Space

Tia Peterson
Joe Bonanno
Jim Collins
Mary Griskewicz

Sponsorships 

Tia Peterson
Joe Bonanno
Jim Collins
Mary Griskewicz

Partnerships

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Program Advertising

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Exhibitor Services

Bridgid Myers

bmyers@pchalliance.org

Venture+ Forum

Alison Drone

adrone@pchalliance.org

Global mHealth Forum

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

FOR ALL OTHER INQUIRIES

Press/Media Relations

media@pchalliance.org

Registration

registration@pchalliance.org

Speaker Relations

speakers@pchalliance.org