Contact Us

 

PERSONAL CONNECTED HEALTH ALLIANCE
4300 WILSON BOULEVARD - SUITE 250
ARLINGTON, VA 22203 USA
 

General Contacts

General Exhibit Space

Paul Samargedlis

psamargedlis@ngagevents.com

Sponsorships 

Paul Samargedlis

psamargedlis@ngagevents.com

Partnerships

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Program Advertising

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Exhibitor Services

Bridgid Myers

bmyers@pchalliance.org

Venture+ Forum

Alison Drone

adrone@pchalliance.org

Global mHealth Forum

Bonnie Knight

bknight@pchalliance.org

Connected Healthcare Insights Exectuive Forum

Paul Samargedlis

psamargedlis@ngagevents.com

FOR ALL OTHER INQUIRIES

Press/Media Relations

media@pchalliance.org

Registration

registration@pchalliance.org

Speaker Relations

speakers@pchalliance.org